Jimmy Ward   jimdward@swbell.net 
Raymond Ward     rayward7@clear.net 
Linda Warwick  Linda Loggins  llogpear@sbcglobal.net 
Wanda Weeks Wanda Wiley  wwwmeme23@door.net 
Christine Wenk Christine Wenk-Harrison  wenk50@yahoo.com 
Martha West Martha Griffith  margri@aol.com 
Randy Westerburg R.D.. West   
James White    jkwhite@goliadisd.org 
John White    freddiesadie@msn.com 
Sherilyn (Sheri) Williams Sherilyn (Sheri) Demers  sdemers325@earthlink.net 
Jimmy Witt     j.witt@netzero.com 
Georgann Wolcott Georgann Williams  gwilliams@unitedtexas.com 
Marion Wright   marionwright@comcast.net 
Keeton Zachary   kzachary@msn.com