Zan Sailsbury Zan Murphrey  lmzn@sbcglobal.net 
Carol Ann Sanders Carol Anderson canderson@spsa.com 
Rosie Sandifer   studio@sandifersculpture.com 
Suzi Sands    suzi@sandscreative.com 
Mike Scales     
Linda Schuster Linda Greenstreet  linda@greenstreetfamily.com 
Gloria Shaw   gloria82147@sbcglobal.net 
David Sherley    dsherley@cableone.net 
Phyllis Shipman Phyllis Boyer  rpb68@nts-online.net 
Patricia Skidmore    pskidmr@yahoo.com 
Judy Skinner Judy Follis judyfollis@cebridge.net 
Joy Smith Joy Engram  joy@curvesoflubbock.com 
Ken Speer   kspeer.1@netzero.com 
Leslie Spence    moeorles@yahoo.com 
Delila Stephens Delila White  delila.white@pcitexas.net 
Bonny Stephenson Bonny McRae mim6251@aol.com 
Ronnie Strader Ron Strader  oldcowboy47@yahoo.com 
Sheryl Lowrie Strange Sheryl Womack   
Cheryl Summers Cheryl Polk   
Dick Teel    dickteel@aol.com 
James Thaxton    jimthaxton@yahoo.com 
Karen Thomas Karen Cole  david334@centurytel.net 
Robert (Bob) Tidwell    robert.tidwell@med.va.gov 
Helen Torres  Helen Rueda  nena_80212@yahoo.com 
Donnie Townsley    donnietravist@wmconnect.com 
Larry Tubbs    larry@connerindustries.com 
John Turquette   turquette@gvtc.com