Larry Neal   larry@nealaircraft.com 
Rick Neelley   wildriver@mesanetworks.net 
Larry Nelson    lar-nelson3@att.net 
David Nesbitt    kbitts@overland.net 
Sandi Newcomb Sandi King  sbking@cox-internet.com 
Kathyleen Nichols Kathy Pringle  kpri7@yahoo.com 
Danny Nowak   nowakgroup@sbcglobal.net 
Suzette O'Dear Suzette Rattenbury  rsrattenbury@cox.net 
John O'Neal     joneal339@yahoo.com 
Mike O'Neal   moneal20@suddenlink.net 
Arny Ohnesorge     
Patsy Ortiz Gloria Vigil Gloria.Vigil@laughlin.af.mil 
Albert Parrott   aparrott@sbcglobal.net 
William (Billy) Parvin   WParvin@comcast.net 
Charles Patty    fripppatty@gmail.com 
Larry Paulger    larry@paulgersplants.com 
Karen Perkins    kperkins@cliftonschools.org 
Gloria Jean Perry Jean Lampe  
Jackie Peterson    ppeterson@norse.com 
Beverly Phillips Beverly Holbert  grann@cox.net 
Laurin Prather     
Mike  Privitt     crom323@yahoo.com 
Linda Ragle Linda Willes  clwilles@comcast.net 
Sid Ralls    amafo1@yahoo.com 
Cynthia Ray Cynthia Mahon  cynthia.mahon@comcast.net 
David Ray    davidkarenray@aol.com 
Larry Reat   lreat@cox.net 
Michael Redwine    michael.d.redwine@uth.tmc.edu 
Wyletta Rendleman Wyletta Bennett  wyletta47@yahoo.com 
Carol Reynolds carol bergman  miltbergman@valornet.com 
Eldon Reynolds    eldonr@sbcglobal.net 
Susan Reynolds Susan Maxey  SMaxey@hot.rr.com 
Dale Rowin    daler@odsy.net 
Lloyd Ruiz  Eloy Ruiz  ELOYRUIZ2000@YAHOO.COM 
Ralph Rush   rrush@zianet.com 
Marilynn Rutledge Marilynn Eledge  marilynn.eledge@att.net