Donna Jackson Donna Locke  dlocke@alamosapcs.com 
Clyde James    elreventon@aol.com 
Donald  James    donejames@sbcglobal.net 
Sandra James Sandra Shirey  sandrashirey@yahoo.com 
Tom Jenkins    rictor921@clearwire.net 
Tommy Jenkins     rictor9@fastmail.us 
Roger Johnston   rogerhj@grandecom.net 
Janice Jones  Janice Brown  jbcedar@yahoo.com 
Tommy Jones    westerner46@aol.com 
Ellwood Keeney    ellwoodk@yahoo.com 
Barbara Keith Barbara Cameron-Carey   
Carol Keith Carol Barret wcbarret@verizon.net 
Jane Kelsey Jane Cone  jcone@nts-online.net 
Celia Kendall Celia Ferguson   
Barbara Kesler Barbara Webster  barbwebster9@msn.com 
Brenda King Brenda Flemons  bflemons@sw.rr.com 
Terry Kireilis    tjkireilis@sbcglobal.net 
Kenneth Kirk     
Larry Knowles   larryk806@gmail.com 
Jan Kuykendoll  Jan DuBose  dubose_77842@yahoo.com 
Jodie Lack Jodie Box  hnjbox@cox.net 
Arch Lamb    arch_lamb@yahoo.com 
Richard Lamothe   jrlamothe@verizon.net 
Robbie Languell Robbie Tittle  Robbietittle@cox.net 
Nathan Lindley   nathan.lindley@att.net 
Nick Lopez    nicaciojuanita@yahoo.com 
Kathleen Loveless Kathleen Holzaepfel   
Wayne Lovell    rosslov@tnbcard.com 
Paulletta Lovett  Paulletta Lovett   
Danny Lucas   dlucas12@cox.net