Nickie Gage    gageiron@yahoo.com 
Linda Sue Garrett Linda Johnson bjlj@airmail.net 
Malcom Garrett    mgarrett@tcslubbock.org 
Paul Garrison   tpaulgarrison@gmail.com 
Gauvain Gilbert   gauvain@mosaicfl.org 
Bill Glazner    bill@glazner.us 
Eloise Glazner Eloise Parvin LEParvin@comcast.net 
Jimmy Godby   jimmygodby@msn.com 
Bill Goldston    willgoldston@aol.com 
Twyla Goodman  Twyla Woodring  tagwoodring@sbcglobal.net 
Connie Goolsby Connie Bray cbray628@verizon.net 
Ronnie Goolsby    
Beth Gorham Beth Fisher  gfish1@bellsouth.net 
Wayne Goss   cwgoss@worldnet.att.net 
Linda Gower Linda Southern grannylinda1@swbell.net 
Carolyn Graves Carolyn Coffey ccoffey@thainsurance.com 
Glenn Graves     glenn@glenngraves.com 
Martha Graves Martha Mason  jmas8320@aol.com 
Laura Gray Laura Yoes  lyoes@nts-online.net 
Eddie Greer    greer977@cs.com 
Carol Griffin Carol Tarbox  caroltarbox@yahoo.com 
Alfred Griggs Al Griggs  agriggs@alderson.com