Pat Davenport Pat Porter  pjporter@nts-online.net 
Carol Dillard Carol Jennings vcjennings@sbcglobal.net 
Dinah Doyle Dinah Collinsworth  dinahcoll@gmail.com 
Jan DuBose Jan Kuykendoll  dubose_77842@yahoo.com 
Doug Dunlap   doug.d@embarqmail.com 
David Durham    davidd@brayandco.com 
Mack Dyer Warren Dyer  wmd3@cox.net 
Henry Estrello   hestrello@yahoo.com 
Susan Evans Susan Sparkman nvnana@sbcglobal.net 
Paula Farris Paula Stone paulastone1@gmail.com 
Sherron Faulkner Sherron Fisher  sfisher1@cox.net 
Anita Featherston Anita Woodard  ajfwoodard@sbcglobal.net 
Charles Fisher    ceflmf@nts-online.net 
Sandra Fitzgibbon Sandra Mullins  billmullins@sbcglobal.net 
Donna Fitzpatrick Donna Crowell  dcrowell12@cox.net 
Linda Fuller Linda Gentry  lgentry@tsystem.com