Raymond Adams   raymond@rcadams.com 
Peggy Agee Peggy Coffman  Gramakitten@sbcglobal.net 
Frank Agraz Francisco Agraz agrazfj@franciscoagraz.com 
Adela Arellano Adela Jones  aa67jones@sbcglobal.net 
Gail Ashford Gail Stevens  rheldagail@hotmail.com 
Pat Ashley Patricia Petty p18704p@epix.net 
Barbara Augustsen Barbara Johnson  barbaraj65@cox.net 
Janet Ausbrooks Janet Baker  bwbaker1@verizon.net 
Larry  Barnett    lbrto1@aol.com 
Joe Beesinger    papajoe155@Yahoo.com 
Marilyn Benak Marilyn Howard  marehoward@optonline.net 
Dwight Bennett   medmasters@cox.net 
Sara Bennett    sebolen@hotmail.com 
Sharon Bennett Sharon Reid sreid@dfwonline.net 
Gayland Bevel   gaylandbevel@yahoo.com 
Jimmy Birdwell    jobirdwell@netzero.com 
Glenda Boverie    Weeko@aol.com 
Larry Brackett    larrybrackett@sbcglobal.net 
Brenda Brown Brenda Anderson  nvbrenda@cox.net 
Judy Brown Judy Ray  judy.ray@pacerealty.com 
Michael Brown    peebo2710@yahoo.com 
Sue Bryant Sue Bryant Roberts  vsrob@aol.com 
Brenda Burke Brenda Oats  brendao@farmerscompress.com 
Charlotte Byrne Charlotte Burt  Cburtl@aol.com 
Barbara Cahill Barbara Webb   
Howard Cameron   powerpastor@sbcglobal.net 
Larry Carman    ldcarman@hotmail.com 
Mike Carpenter David Carpenter  8carmp@nts-online.net 
Mike Carrico Michael Carrico  mrmike51@swbell.net 
John Chapman    jchap0222@sbcglobal.net 
Philip Choate   pchoate3@yahoo.com 
Kay Clark Kay Benkendorf kbenk47@mac.com 
Dorian Clawson   doverental1@sbcglobal.net 
Karen Clawson Karen Savage  glodio@sbcglobal.net 
Eddie Clements Ed Clements  erclements@yahoo.com 
Dianne Coffman Dianne Morrow  dianne.morrow@ttu.edu 
Judy Collins Judy Townsend jtownsend@caprockhp.com 
Billy Cooper    firewatch00@cox.net 
Sandra Copeland  Sandra Owens   
James Cox   planocoxes@aol.com 
Sonja Cox Sonja Cox-Mento  texasnursett1946@att.net 
Nita Crites Nita Mooney nitadunbar@att.net 
Bob  Crone    bscrone@austin.rr.com 
Rufus Crow     crow502@cox.net 
Phil Crowder    philcrowder@filleemusic.com